Departmental Administrative Staff Members

 

Dr. Michael Murphy
Professor & Department Head
2-8022
Michael.Murphy@ubc.ca  

 

 

 

 


Dr. Parvin Bolourani
Outreach, Alumni Engagement, Postdoctoral Affairs & Project Coordinator
Department Health & Wellbeing Representative
2-3325
parvin@mail.ubc.ca  

* Inquiry to Department Head

 

 

Darlene Birkenhead
Graduate Program Manager and Academic Advisor
2-3615
micbgrad@interchange.ubc.ca 

 

 

 

 

Patrick Ho
Systems Manager, IT
2-9493
patrick.ho@ubc.ca




Awele Juwe
Graduate Program Assistant
awelej@mail.ubc.ca




 

Craig Kornak
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
2-1689
craig.kornak@ubc.ca
 

 

 

Eric Lee
Support Analyst, IT
7-4864
eric.lee@ubc.ca
 

 

 

Susan Palichuk
Operations & Human Resources Manager
2-6648
susan.palichuk@ubc.ca

 

 
 
 

Odette Rivers
Senior Financial Assistant
2-9631
odette.rivers@ubc.ca


 
 

Laryssa Vachon
Communications Coordinator
laryssa.vachon@ubc.ca